Important Dates - adjusted due to COVID-19:

Full Paper Submission
(EXTENDED - FIRM) - August 31, 2020

Notification of acceptance:
September 30, 2020

Camera-ready Copy:
October 31, 2020

Registration (Early-Bird):
October 31, 2020

For further information
please contact:
Prof. Tad Wysocki

Organizing Committee

Mehran Abolhasan, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Rodney Kennedy, Australian National University, Australia

Margaret Lech, RMIT University, Australia - General Chair

John Leis, University of Southern Queensland, Australia

Jerzy Lopatka, Military University of Technology, Poland

Tomasz Marciniak, UTP Bydgoszcz, Poland

John McEachen, Naval Postgraduate School, USA

Parastoo Sadeghi, Australian National University, Australia

James Scrofani, Naval Postgraduate School, USA

Hamid Sharif, University of Nebraska, USA

Peter Vial, University of Wollongong, Australia

Beata J Wysocki, University of Nebraska, USA

Tadeusz Wysocki, University of Nebraska, USA

Hans-Juergen Zepernick, Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden
PDF of the CFP