4th International Conference on Signal Processing and
Communication Systems
13 - 15 December 2010, Gold Coast, Australia
Important Dates:

Full Paper Submission
Deadline -
16th July 2010

Notification of acceptance:
15th September 2010

Camera-ready Copy:
15th October 2010

Registration (Early-Bird):
15th October 2010

For further information
please contact:

Prof. Tad Wysocki
Organizing Committee
Mehran Abolhasan, University of Wollongong, Australia

Clinton Fookes, Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Bahram Honary, University of Lancaster, United Kingdom

Abbas Jamalipour, University of Sydney, Australia

Rodney Kennedy, Australian National University, Australia

John McEachen, Naval Postgraduate School, USA

Hamid Sharif, University of Nebraska, USA

Beata J Wysocki, University of Nebraska, USA

Tadeusz Wysocki, University of Nebraska, USA, General Chair

Hans-Juergen Zepernick, Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden