3rd International Conference on Signal Processing and
Communication Systems
28 - 30 September 2009, Omaha, Nebraska
Important Dates:

Full Paper Submission
Deadline -
6 July 2009

Notification of acceptance:
30 July 2009

Camera-ready Copy:
20 August 2009

20 August 2009

For further information
please contact:

Prof. Tad Wysocki
Organizing Committee
Nebraska Section
Mehran Abolhasan, University of Wollongong, Australia

Bahram Honary, University of Lancaster, United Kingdom

Abbas Jamalipour, University of Sydney, Australia

Rodney Kennedy, Australian National University, Australia

John McEachen, Naval Postgraduate School, USA

Fariza Sabrina, CSIRO ICT Centre, Australia

Hamid Sharif, University of Nebraska, USA

Beata J Wysocki, University of Nebraska, USA

Tadeusz Wysocki, University of Nebraska, USA, General Chair

Yaoqing Yang, University of Nebraska, USA

Hans-Juergen Zepernick, Blekinge Institute of Technology, Sweden